Holiday Closures

2017 Statutory Holidays

All branches and the corporate office will be closed in observance of the following dates:

 

Holiday Observed Date
New Year's Day Sunday, January 1 (Windsor)
New Year's Day Monday, January 2 (all branches)
Family Day Monday, February 20
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Victoria Day Monday, May 22
Canada Day Friday, July 1
Canada Day Monday, July 3
Civic Holiday Monday, August 7
Labour Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 9
Remembrance Day Saturday, November 11
Remembrance Day Monday, November 13
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26

 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name