Holiday Closures

2019 Holidays Closings

Our branches and the corporate office will be closed in observance of the following dates:

 

Holiday Observed Date
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Victoria Day Monday, May 20
Canada Day Monday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 5
Labour Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26
 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name