Team

At YNCU we offer friendly service and smart advice you can count on. Get expert financial advice as well as tools and resources you need to be financially successful by visiting any one of our team. Because finding solutions that are right for you are what we are all about.



Brantford

Peter Figueiredo

Peter Figueiredo

Manager, Member Services

Tel: (519) 759-7550
Fax: (519) 759-2944
pfigueiredo@yncu.com

Daniella Hunte

Daniella Hunte

Manager, Member Services

Tel: (519) 759-1150
Fax: (519) 759-2282
dhunte@yncu.com

Cambridge

Sabrina McGregor

Sabrina McGregor

Manager, Member Services

Tel: (519) 622-3377
slmcgregor@yncu.com

Guelph

Kitchener

Paul Grobbecker

Paul Grobbecker

Manager, Member Services
Fischer-Hallman

Tel: (519) 744-5921
Fax: (519) 744-6143
pgrobbecker@yncu.com

Kathleen Locke

Kathleen Locke

Manager, Member Services
Weber Street East

Tel: (519) 894-9700
Fax: (519) 894-9530
klocke@yncu.com

London

Jamie Sillett

Jamie Sillett

Manager, Member Services

Tel: (519) 661-4563
Fax: (519) 663-9369
jsillett@yncu.com

Mitchell

Jennifer Kern

Jennifer Kern

Manager, Member Services

Tel: (519) 348-8448
Fax: (519) 348-8009
jkern@yncuc.om

Paris

Larissa Cross

Larissa Cross

Manager, Member Services

Tel: (519) 442-2622
Fax: (519) 442-3624
lcross@yncu.com

Stratford

Tanya Drouillard

Tanya Drouillard

Manager, Member Services

Tel: (519) 271-9083
Fax: (519) 272-0286
tdrouillard@yncu.com

Waterloo

Elizabete Pinho

Elizabete Pinho

Manager, Member Services
Uptown

Tel: (519) 579-1860
Fax: (519) 749-0433
epinho@yncu.com

Windsor - Tecumseh Mall

Danielle Lebrun

Danielle Lebrun

Manager, Member Services

Tel: (519) 258-3890
Fax: (519) 945-5933
dlebrun@yncu.com

Woodstock

Steve McGregor

Steve McGregor

Manager, Member Services

Tel: (519) 537-8121
Fax: (519) 537-8099
smcgregor@yncu.com

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name

Becoming a Member
In The News
download the app
appointment
Subscribe to our Newsletter!