Team

At YNCU we offer friendly service and smart advice you can count on. Get expert financial advice as well as tools and resources you need to be financially successful by visiting any one of our team. Because finding solutions that are right for you are what we are all about.



Brantford

Peter Figueiredo

Peter Figueiredo

Branch Manager

Tel: (519) 759-7550
Fax: (519) 759-2944
pfigueiredo@yncu.com

Daniella Hunte

Daniella Hunte

Branch Manager

Tel: (519) 759-1150
Fax: (519) 759-2282
dhunte@yncu.com

Cambridge

Michael Chambers

Michael Chambers

Tel: (519) 622-3377
mchambers@yncu.com

Guelph

Michele Hettrick

Michele Hettrick

Branch Manager

Tel: (519) 824-2212
mhettrick@yncu.com

Kitchener

Obert Zvorwadza

Obert Zvorwadza

Branch Manager
Fairview Park Mall

Tel: (519) 804-1790
Fax: (519) 896-5465
ozvorwadza@yncu.com

Paul Grobbecker

Paul Grobbecker

Branch Manager
Fischer-Hallman

Tel: (519) 744-5921
Fax: (519) 744-6143
pgrobbecker@yncu.com

Kathleen Locke

Kathleen Locke

Branch Manager
Weber Street East

Tel: (519) 894-9700
Fax: (519) 894-9530
klocke@yncu.com

London

Jamie Sillett

Jamie Sillett

Branch Manager

Tel: (519) 661-4563
Fax: (519) 663-9369
jsillett@yncu.com

Mitchell

Sylvie Atwell

Sylvie Atwell

Branch Manager

Tel: (519) 348-8448
Fax: (519) 348-8009
satwell@yncu.com

Paris

Tammy Edmiston

Tammy Edmiston

Branch Manager

Tel: (519) 442-2622
Fax: (519) 442-3624
tedmiston@yncu.com

Shakespeare & Stratford

Tanya Drouillard

Tanya Drouillard

Branch Manager
tdrouillard@yncu.com


Shakespeare:
Tel: (519) 625-8400

Fax: (519) 625-8782

Stratford:
Tel: (519) 271-9083

Fax: (519) 272-0286

Waterloo

Tony Monterosso

Tony Monterosso

Branch Manager
Erb Street West

Tel: (519) 804-9040
Fax: (519) 884-3566
tmonterosso@yncu.com

Elizabete Pinho

Elizabete Pinho

Branch Manager
Uptown

Tel: (519) 579-1860
Fax: (519) 749-0433
epinho@yncu.com

Windsor - Tecumseh Mall

Danielle Lebrun

Danielle Lebrun

Branch Manager

Tel: (519) 258-3890
Fax: (519) 945-5933
dlebrun@yncu.com

Woodstock

Steve McGregor

Steve McGregor

Branch Manager

Tel: (519) 537-8121
Fax: (519) 537-8099
smcgregor@yncu.com

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name

Becoming a Member
Latest News
download the app
appointment