Holiday Closures

2020 Statutory Holidays

All branches and corporate office will be closed in observance of the following dates:

Holiday Observed Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
Family Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Victoria Day Monday, May 18
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1
Civic Holiday Monday, August 3
Labour Day Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
Boxing Day *Monday, December 28

*All branches with weekend hours will be closed Saturday, December 26 and Sunday, December 27.

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name

Becoming a Member
Latest News
download the app
appointment