Skip to main content
Select Image

YNCU Wealth Team

At YNCU we offer friendly service and smart advice you can count on.

Get expert financial advice as well as tools and resources you need to be financially successful by visiting any one of our team. Because finding solutions that are right for you is what we are all about.

Become a New Neighbour

 
Kim Boudreau CFP®

Kim Boudreau CFP®, DMA

Certified Financial Planner
Senior Investment Advisor
CREDENTIAL SECURITIES

Tel: (705) 942-3008
Fax: (705) 942-0879
Email: kboudreau@yncu.com

Penny

Penny Glover

Senior Investment Assistant
CREDENTIAL SECURITIES

Tel: (705) 942-9349
TF: 1 (866) 942-2328
Email: pglover@yncu.com

Jacob

Jacob Santa Maria

Associate Advisor
CREDENTIAL SECURITIES

Tel: (705) 942-3008
Fax: (705) 942-0879
Email: jsantamaria@yncu.com

 

Krystel Edwards

Krystel Edwards

Director, Financial Relationship Managers
Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc.

Tel: 519-804-9040
Fax: 519-824-1390
Email: kedwards@yncu.com

Rawan Hamdan

Rawan Hamdan

Financial Relationship Manager
Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc. 

Tel: 226-339-1014
Email: rhamdan@yncu.com

Joe Matos

Joe Matos

Financial Relationship Manager
Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc. 

Tel: 519-258-3890 ext 760
Fax: 519-945-5933
Email: jmatos@yncu.com

Muhammad Syed

Muhammad Syed

Financial Relationship Manager
Mutual Funds Investment Specialist
Credential Asset Management Inc. 

Tel: 226-929-9953
Email: msyed@yncu.com

 


Mutual funds are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc.


Mutual funds, other securities and securities related financial planning services are offered through Credential Securities, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. Credential Securities is a registered mark owned by Aviso Wealth Inc.